Farmer City Raceway Street Stock Feature: September 4, 2011

Nate Zimmer won the Street Stock feature.

Points leader Travis Johnson finished in the top five, clinching the track championship in the Street Stock Division.

Prior to racing at Farmer City Raceway, fans were treated to a meet-and-greet session with the drivers. In this photo, the child in the pink shirt is sitting on top of the car of Street Stock Division racer Travis Thrasher. 

Street Stock Feature Results

1. Nate Zimmer, Mattoon; 2. Kevin Crowder, Argenta; 3. Tyler Blankenship; 4. Travis Johnson, Ashland; 5. Jerrad Krick, Earl Park, Ind.; 6. Chris Dick, DeLand; 7. Nathan McNeese, Catlin; 8. Chuck Barnes Jr., East Peoria; 9. Darrel Lehigh, Fisher; 10. Shawn Garrison, Dawson; 11. Travis Thrasher, Clinton; 12. Nick Miller, Charleston; 13. Dave Slade, Seymour; 14. Matt Maier, Thomasboro; 15. Jim Quinn, Farmer City (DNF); 16. Jesse Simmons, Danville (DNF); 17. Donnie Rhoades, Clinton (DNF); 18. Jeff Semmons, Pontiac (DNS); 19. Eric Wilson, Downs (DNS).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.