Super Bowl XLV: A Second Christmas

In honor of NFL Films founder Ed Sabol's induction into the Pro Football Hall of Fame, I have decided to launch a new product into the Sports Thread: DRST Films.

DRST Films is a new aspect of the Sports Thread that tries to add life to our world of sports.

I apologize if my John Facenda impression sounds mediocre. And I apologize if the noise isn't loud enough (you may want to turn your volume up).

The following is a list of the other six members of the Hall of Fame Class of 2011:

DE Richard Dent (Super Bowl XX MVP)

RB Marshall Faulk

CB/PR/KR/WR Deion Sanders

TE Shannon Sharpe

LB Chris Hanburger

LB Les Richter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.